





Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: Inf 1543 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Information Item (Inf) Status: Heard in Committee

In control: Legislative Department

On agenda: 10/14/2019

Final Action: Ord. No.

Title: 2019-2020 Get-Engaged Appointments

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Attachments:1. Joseph Gunnar Colleen - Seattle Bicycle Advisory Board, 2. Amanda Sandoval - Seattle Immigrant and Refugee Commission, 3. Eliza Cobbs Ramsey - Board of Park Commissioners, 4. Bryan Stromer

- Seattle Transit Advisory Board, 5. Gregory J. Catron - Seattle Center Advisory Commission, 6. Sheila Ghaibi - Seattle Arts Commission, 7. Nathaniel Higby - Seattle LGBTQ Commission, 8. Adriana Lasso-Harrier - Seattle Women's Commission, 9. Gloria Mah - Design Review Board, 10. Justin Panganiban - Design Review Board, 11. Olivia G. Price - Pioneer Square Preservation Board, 12. Lucas Whitesell - Seattle Design Commission, 13. Hannah Wilson - Seattle Commission for People with DisAbilities, 14. Rian Lahiri Galloway Watt - Seattle Planning Commission, 15. Sharif Mahfouz - Community Involvement Commission, 16. Felicia Turner-Murphy - Seattle Renters' Commission, 17. Jaden Zwick - Seattle Human Rights Commission, 18. Kathryn Crimmins -

Community Technology Advisory Board, 19. Neeyati Johnson - Urban Forestry Commission, 20. Ian Macleod - Landmarks Preservation Board, 21. Emily Meltzer - Seattle Pedestrian Advisory Board

DateVer.Action ByActionResult10/14/20191Council Briefingheard in Committee

2019-2020 Get-Engaged Appointments