

SEATTLE CITY COUNCIL

Result

Legislation Details

File #: Inf 1717 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Information Item (Inf) Status: Heard in Committee

In control: City Council

On agenda: 10/19/2020

Final Action: Ord. No.

Title: 2020-2021 Get-Engaged Appointments

Sponsors: Indexes:

Attachments: 1. Elrohi Shuge - Seattle Immigrant and Refugee Commission, 2. Mary Claire Sokolowski -Seattle

Center Advisory Commission, 3. Yasmine Aceves -Seattle LGBTQ Commission, 4. Chelise Jacobson - Seattle Women's Commission, 5. Robel B. Mulugeta - Seattle Human Rights Commission, 6. Paula Orrego - Seattle Commission for People with Disabilities, 7. Racquel West - Seattle Arts Commission, 8. Ori Brian - Seattle Pedestrian Advisory Board, 9. David Kirichenko - Community Technology Advisory Board, 10. Jose Ulises Nino Rivera - Seattle Bicycle Advisory Board, 11. Andrew Parker - Seattle Transit Advisory Board, 12. Chloe Caswell - Seattle Renters' Commission, 13. Elena Arakaki Urban Forestry Commission, 14. Kim Baker - Seattle Design Commission, 15. Sam Dawson- Pioneer Square Preservation Board, 16. Margaret Honig - Design Review Board, 17. Robin Kim - Community Involvement Commission, 18. John Rodezno - Landmarks Preservation Board, 19. Connor Stein -

Design Review Board, 20. Kelabe Tewolde - Seattle Planning Commission, 21. Jessica Wu - Board of Park Commissioners

DateVer.Action ByAction10/19/20201Council Briefingheard in Committee